Frozen

You’re probably wondering why I’m posting about frozen. Well it’s not the addictive “let it go” song or the about the movie. It’s actually the weather that Northeast Ohio is experiencing right now. We are frozen.

image

This is from last night when I had to let my crazy dog outside but all she wanted to do was play in the snow lol.

image

The beautiful view from my living room window. It’s so pretty as it falls but not so fun to drive in. I can’t wait for spring.

image

Pups warming up after their play in the snow. This is the life.

One thing I know about this weather is that it’s great for crochet or knitting & even sitting by the fire playing games with the kids. ‘Tis the season for family fun.

I think it’s time for a flavored coffee & some crochet. Hopefully everyone is staying warm & cozy wherever you all may be. Have a great day.

Have a blessed day
Kristy

Leave a Reply

