New slippers

Ok I’ve gone and done it. I went off the deep end lol. Well not the crazy deep end but the Frozen deep end. I’ve been watching Frozen for 3 days straight with my kids & naturally I come up with ideas during them. Well I have made some Frozen slippers. I have to say they are really cute and I am gonna have to make a few for kids too.o

image

Frozen slippers in Mary Jane style.

image

These are the loafer style slippers

image

Here is a snapshot of the slippers together.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day.
Happy hooking.
Kristy

Leave a Reply

