It’s that time of year.

Yes it’s that’s time of year when we all decorate for our holiday season. Getting ready to spend time with our family and friends. Can’t forget about the last minute shopping and wrapping of gifts.

image

I’m not a fan of slowing down when there is so much holiday cheer to spread but that’s one thing I have to do now that I caught the flu bug. I’m completely miserable but have my crochet to keep me company. I got the kids their flu shots in October and had my appointment set for tomorrow to get my shot but I was knocked down by the bug yesterday. Looks like a week of rest & crochet in the works for me. Now what to work on? Any ideas?

image

Hope everyone has a wonderful and healthy week.
Kristy

Leave a Reply

