Happy 2015

So this year has started to become a bit busy. I’ve been crocheting more & more but also trying to find a better job than what I currently have. I really need to make my business a full time job but its not really there yet. I’m tired of working for someone who doesn’t care about their employees & just cares about the money.

In other news I’ve been making more slippers for baby & kids. I’m thinking of making a Mom & Me slipper set. So far so good on that. I have tons of WIPS but nothing really close to being finished.

We had a great Christmas & New Years. The kiddos spoiled me bad lol. I got to relax a bit when they were home. We played tons of games & played with all the new toys we got. How was your holidays?

Well time to get back to those slippers.
Happy Hooking all,
Kristy

Leave a Reply

