Hello fall

I have been hooking away lately. I just finshed 10 orders for the cabbage patch hats & shipped them off today. I also finshed & listed 4 new items in my shop, two of which are for pets, 2 combo items & 1 of those are for cancer support.

image

Cancer support earwarmers. 100% of the proceeds go directly to the American Cancer Society.

image

Pup infinity scarf.

image

Pup snood

image

Country earwarmer & boot cuffs.

These are what I have been up to lately for my shop. At home I have been busy chasing kiddos around and I just received my Reiki 1 practitioner certification. I plan on becoming a Reiki Master.

What has everyone been up to lately?

Happy Hooking
Kristy

Leave a Reply

