Tis the season

I have always wondered what to do with my scrap yarn balls. This plagues many crocheters & I think I found the cure for this.
As many of you know I work in an assisted living community & we always do a community project. We are helping the Cleveland foodbank & coats for kids.
I have made at least 20 hats & 15 scarves all of various sizes for children and adults. I’m also planning on making a few more for home instead to give to their seniors.

image

image

image

These are just a few of the hats and scarves I’ve made.

As crocheters we have been given a great gift that we can share with others and create handmade treasures for others. I hope that this holiday season and everyone after that you share this gift with others. Please pay it forward.

I hope everyone has a blessed holiday season and happy hooking.

Leave a Reply

